Jag Remote app (Android issue) - Page 3 - Jaguar I-Pace EV400 Forum
 1Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #21 of 22 (permalink) Old 09-22-2019, 01:43 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 1
How do you clear cache in data? My AA was working well until a few days ago when it suddenly stopped. When I connect phone to car via USB, I get indication to "check you charger connection. Make sure the cable and charger are properly connected. If you're using a cover case, try removing it". I used two different charger cables and both don't work. My iPace does not recognize my phone connected to it any longer. I can use AA on phone and blue tooth my audio to car, but no direct connect anymore. Any suggestions?
zdehwanz is offline  
post #22 of 22 (permalink) Old 09-25-2019, 12:13 AM Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
fedorachef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Nor Cal
Posts: 246
Quote:
Originally Posted by zdehwanz View Post
How do you clear cache in data?
Tap and hold down icon for the app you want to clear cache. A menu will pop up, tap app info, then tap storage and cache.
fedorachef is online now  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome